Home > Entertainment > Watch Nicki Minaj Moment 4 Life Video Premiere

Watch Nicki Minaj Moment 4 Life Video Premiere

January 27, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Watch Nicki Minaj Moment 4 Life Video Premiere“Moment 4 Life” is burning up the Internet tonight!  Nicki Minaj’s video “Moment 4 Life” premiered tonight at 7:54 PM EST on MTV! The red hot music video has everyone buzzing.
“Moment 4 Life” is a song by Trinidadian rapper Nicki Minaj featuring Canadian rapper Drake. It serves as the third single from Minaj’s debut album Pink Friday. The song was produced by T-Minus and written by both performing artists. The song is inspired by a story Minaj created, in which two kids grow up together sharing the same dream of becoming famous rappers, and create this song while living out their dreams together. In the UK, the single made Radio 1′s C-Playlist.
The talented Ms Minaj said:
“I just have a special place for him. He always makes me feel like it’s OK. You know, just chill, relax, jokes. It’s never to the point where I don’t want to be there anymore, ‘Let’s wrap this up.’ Having Drake there, it felt like we could have shot a second day for this video, and I could be fine. He’s someone I look up to, he got a head start. So he’s able to tell me things I don’t know and I can confide in him.”

Watch Nicki Minaj Moment 4 Life Video Premiere

Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment