Home > Entertainment > Valentines Day Text Messages

Valentines Day Text Messages

February 13, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments
Valentines Day Text Messages

February is coming so here are some Valentine’s Day Greetings and Valentine’s Day Text Messages that you can send to your love ones and friends. Enjoy!!!

Valentines Day Text Messages

There couldn’t be a better time to take this chance to say, that you’re wished a world of happiness today and every day. I Love you Dad… Happy Father’s Day!!!

Valentines Day Text Messages

Dad…Sending you loads of loads of hugs, because you are simply the best. Happy Father’s
Day!!!

Valentines Day Text Messages

You have seen me cry. And always you were there for me. I may not have always said it but, today is the day to say it loud.’I Love You Dad’ You are too special. Happy Father’s Day!!

Valentines Day Text Messages

Your arms were always open when I needed a hug. Your heart understood when I needed a friend. Your gentle eyes were stern when I needed a lesson. Your strength and love has guided me and gave me wings to fly. Happy Mother’s Day Mom!!! Want you to know that you are loved by me.

Valentines Day Text Messages

Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

